Tu navegador (Internet Explorer 6) está anticuado. Tiene reconocidos fallos de seguridad y es probable que no muestre todas las prestaciones de esta y otras páginas web. Descubre como actualizar tu navegador.

Entrada etiquetada ‘James Dean Bradfield’


Songwriters Circle Ep. 6 and 7 – Allen Toussaint, James Dean Bradfield, John Grant, Leon Russell, Nick Lowe, Paul Brady.

Bush Hall, Londres. Emisión de 30 de septiembre y 7 de octubre de 2011.


Songwriters Circle Ep. 6 and 7
Bush Hall
Shepherds Bush, London
Broadcast 30 September & 7 October 2011

Broadcast by BBC FOUR
Authored with DVD Studio Pro
Ep. 6: 59.49 mn
Ep. 7: 59.01 mn
Artwork included

Video: MPEG-2, 720 x 576, 16/9, 25 fps
Audio Ep. 6: MP2 stereo, 48 kHz, 256 kpbs
Audio Ep. 7: MP2 stereo, 48 kHz, 256 kpbs
Data bit Ep. 6: 4 Mbps
Data bit Ep. 7: 3,75 Mbps

Episode 6:

Allen Toussaint
James Dean Bradfield
John Grant

01. Introduction
02. Allen Toussaint: A Certain Girl
03. James Dean Bradfield: If You Tolerate This Then Your Children Will Be Next
04. John Grant: Sigourney Weaver
05. Allen Toussaint: Get Out Of My Life, Woman
06. James Dean Bradfield: Your Love Is Not Enough
07. John Grant: Where Dreams Go To Die
08. Allen Toussaint: It’s Raining
09. James Dean Bradfield: Small Black Flowers That Grow In The Sky
10. John Grant with Allen Toussaint: Chicken Bones
11. Allen Toussaint: Working In The Coal Mine
12. James Dean Bradfield: This Is Yesterday
13. John Grant: Caramel
14. Allen Toussaint: Southern Nights
15. James Dean Bradfield: A Design For Life
16. John Grant: Drug
17. All: Yes we Can Can

Episode 7:

Leon Russell
Nick Lowe
Paul Brady

01. Programme Introduction
02. Leon Russell – A Song For You
03. Nick Lowe – I Live On A Battlefield
04. Paul Brady – Smile
05. Leon Russell – Tightrope
06. Nick Lowe – Cruel To Be Kind
07. Paul Brady – Nobody Knows
08. Leon Russell – Hummingbird
09. Nick Lowe – The Beast In Me
10. Paul Brady – Crazy Dreams
11. Leon Russell – Delta Lady
12. Nick Lowe – I Read A Lot
13. Paul Brady – Luck Of The Draw
14. Leon Russell – The Masquerade
15. Nick Lowe – (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace Love And Understanding
16. Paul Brady – The World Is What You Make It

Note: Both episodes come from different sources and present different data for audio y video. Thank you to JTT and Kayjaybee that shared originally these episodes at DIME, my works was only to put them together on this DVD.

Enjoy and share
kigonjiro.com 2011

Not For Sale – DVD Gratuito

Descarga desde/Download from FileFactory
Para estar al tanto de las novedades y avatares del blog únete a nosotros en el facebook. Join us at facebook to know the blog last news and to share things with us.

Algunas imágenes: