Tu navegador (Internet Explorer 6) está anticuado. Tiene reconocidos fallos de seguridad y es probable que no muestre todas las prestaciones de esta y otras páginas web. Descubre como actualizar tu navegador.

Metal Church – Rock Hard Festival 2016 (REPOST)

MetalChurchRockHardestival2016 copy

Metal Church
Rock Hard Festival
Amphitheater, Gelsenkirchen
14 May 2016

Broadcast by WDR
DBV-S Recording w/Topfield 5400
Authored with DVD Studio Pro by kigonjiro
64.22 Minutes
Artwork included

Video: MPEG-2, 720 x 576, 16/9, 25 fps
Audio: MP2 Stereo, 48 kHz, 192 kpbs
Data bit: 5,86 Mbps

01. Fake Healer *
02. In Mourning *
03. Start The Fire
04. Reset
05. Gods Of Second Chance
06. Date With Poverty
07. No Tomorrow
08. Watch The Children Pray
09. No Friend Of Mine
10. Killing Your Time
11. Beyond The Black
12. Badlands
13. The Human Factor

* Not broadcast

Mike Howe – vocals
Kurdt Vanderhoof – guitar
Rick Van Zandt – guitar
Steve Unger – bass
Jeff Plate – drums

Enjoy and share
kigonjiro.com 2016

Not For Sale – DVD Gratuito

This is a LINK Post, press the title / Este es un post de ENLACE, presiona sobre el título

Download the artwork from here. Aquí puedes descargar la portada.

Para estar al tanto de las novedades y avatares del blog únete a nosotros en el facebook. Join us at facebook to know the blog latest news and to share things with us.

Some screenshots:

Sorry, no images from Rockpalast shows. You know already that DVB-S Rockpalast recordings have an amazing quality.

  • Thanks a lot for Metal Church !!!


    28 junio 2016

  • Had to watch the Argentina-Chile final in internet to be able to record this and the other 3 short sets that I will try to include in the compilation with the others that I have stored waiting for this broadcast. After finish the recording I was able to watch on TV the extended time and the penaltys.


    28 junio 2016

  • So a bigger THANK you for this additionnal effort !


    28 junio 2016

  • La séptima parte del Archivo no está en el sitio de descarga.


    23 junio 2017

  • Ya la tienes de nuevo


    3 noviembre 2017

Deja un comentario  



página web

Enviar comentario