Tu navegador (Internet Explorer 6) está anticuado. Tiene reconocidos fallos de seguridad y es probable que no muestre todas las prestaciones de esta y otras páginas web. Descubre como actualizar tu navegador.

Venom – RockHard Festival 2015

VenomRockHard2015 copy

Rock Hard Festival
Amphitheater, Gelsenkirchen
22 May 2015

Broadcast by WDR
DBV-S Recording w/Topfield 5400
Authored with DVD Studio Pro by kigonjiro
82.58 Minutes
Artwork included

Video: MPEG-2, 720 x 576, 16/9, 25 fps
Audio: MP2 Stereo, 48 kHz, 192 kpbs
Data bit: 5,73 Mbps

01. Rise
02. Hammerhead
03. Bloodlust / Black Flame (Of Satan)
04. Die Hard
05. Long Haired Punks
06. Buried Alive
07. The Evil One
08. Welcome To Hell
09. Antechrist
10. Countess Bathory
11. Flight Of The Hydra
12. The Death Of Rock N Roll
13. Grinding Teeth
14. Pedal To The Metal
15. Warhead
16. Black Metal
17. In League With Satan
18. Fallen Angels
19. Witching Hour

+ Interview

Conrad «Cronos» Lant – vocals, bass
Stuart «La Rage» Dixon – guitar
Danny «Danté» Needham – drums

Enjoy and share
kigonjiro.com 2015

Not For Sale – DVD Gratuito

This is a LINK Post, press the title / Este es un post de ENLACE, presiona sobre el título
Para estar al tanto de las novedades y avatares del blog únete a nosotros en el facebook. Join us at facebook to know the blog latest news and to share things with us.

Some screenshots: (Deleted by request from TV program)

  • Thank you very much for sharing !!!


    23 junio 2015

  • Really great to hear this NOIZZZE :)… and see these guys in action…!
    One of my favourite metal bands in the 80s, now i don´t ear them the same way, but awesome to have these dvd in my library.
    You make my dreams come true…
    Thanks a zillion!


    23 junio 2015

  • Many thanks man, I love me Pentagram & Venom 🙂


    24 junio 2015

  • Hi, thank you very much for the show ! Unfortunately, part 10 is down, do you think you can please re-up ?

    Have a nice day and thank you so much !


    9 octubre 2015

  • Report this on the Repairs post, not here.


    9 octubre 2015

Deja un comentario  



página web

Enviar comentario